Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas Ukulele

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas Ukulele


This unique songbook is a collection of 30 Christmas classics especially arranged for the ukulele. Tunes include: Auld Lang Syne · Deck the Halls · The First Nowell · Jingle Bells · Joy to the World · O Come, All Ye Faithful · Silent Night · more. Features a foreword by Jumpin' Jim, chord charts, instructions on how to use the book, and festive holiday illustrations throughout.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00699124
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Various
Artist: Jim Beloff
Arranger: Jim Beloff
Voicing: Ukulele
Level: INT
Pages: 56

Various Jim Beloff Jim Beloff
Price: $14.95

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0